Denture Cleansers

Denture Cleansers

Find the perfect product for cleaning and removing stains.

Post Question
  • •••
(53)
I have a question about cleaning my new denture

I am new to having dentures and have a couple of questions. First, my dentist told me to clean my denture with a antibacterial hand soap, but I am not sure what kind to use. Second, she put some kind of cushion inside my denture to make them more comfortable and told me not to soak them because it w

Question

Brand New Apple Iphone 13 Pro Max 512GB

Item specifications:Brand new original,sealed in box,also comes with full accessories and 1 year international warranty,also ready to work with any sim card or network provided in any country... Brand:AppleModel:Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max Storage Capacity:512 GBNetwork:Unlocked Operating System:i

Idea

ASUS ROG Strix NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3090 24GB

Product Key Features:Memory Type:GDDR6APIs:CUDA, DirectX 12, VulkanMemory Size:24GBChipset Manufacturer:NVIDIAFeatures:RGB Lighting, Multiple Monitor Support, SLI/CrossFire Ready, LED Lighting, G-SYNC/FreeSync Compatible, VR ReadyCooling Component Included:Fan with HeatsinkPower Cable Requirement: 8

Idea

ten gran for implants

I went to the dental school here in michigan and found out it I need four implants and it will cost ten grand and that's not even with a new plate.

Problem

we used to beable to get fixodent denture cleanner what happened?

I would like to find where I can buy Fixodent denture cleaner?

Question

Care of Permanent Dentures

My upper denture is not removable, it is screwed into implants. My dentist told me to get a waterpik to remove food particles between the denture and gums. What is a non abrasive toothpaste I can use to brush with, denture paste is not for use in the mouth so need something like a regular toothpaste

Question

fixodent cleanser in DFW please?