Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (564)

Most Recent
Full dentures fitted

Hi, I have now a full set of dentures, I had 2 partial ones in the past, as time has gone on my gums have receded and I got an abscess, as a result I

Question

• Denture Adhesives

Dental adhesive

After wearing dental adhesive all day when removing my teeth at night I have very sore gums and I had my dentures over a year they fit very nice

Question

• Denture Adhesives

Precision hold and seal tip

So I have been wearing full upper and lower dentures for a little less than a year and my lower dont fit exactly right and the only way I can wear th

Problem

• Denture Adhesives

Worried after first soft reline

I just had a soft reline done today on my immediate dentures. Because it is my first time, after my appointment I went to the bathroom at the dentist

Question

• Denture Adhesives

Densurefit

has anyone tried DenSureFit and if so how did you like it

Question

• Denture Adhesives

4 days with immediate dentures just used Fixadent wish I didn’t

So I was going good just my top denture is too big. It was too big when they put it in my mouth. It falls down if I yawn or try to eat it’s annoying s

Question

• Denture Adhesives

Is it a nerve?

I had all teeth removed a week ago and got immediate dentures. Well, come Friday, my dentist actually met me outside of office hours and adjusted my

Question

• Denture Adhesives

Swallow Adhesive?

Has anyone ever swallowed the adhesive by accident?

Question

• Denture Adhesives

Tight denture

My partial upper denture is too tight and hurt

Question

• Denture Adhesives

My tongue rubbing my bottoms also

I am in the same situation. My tongue seems to rub on my bottom dentures so much that I have to take them out. My top ones, I press up against them,

Problem

• Denture Adhesives

Swallow Adhesive By Accident?

Has anyone ever swallowed the adhesive by accident?   

Question

• Denture Adhesives

Dental Implant